NeXUS Staff

Timothy Scarborough
Senior Researcher
Room 0109
100 W. 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
614-247-6211
scarborough.39@osu.edu


 

TJ RonningenTJ Ronningen
Project Manager
CL 372
2015 Neil Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
614-292-0252
ronningen.1@osu.edu


 

John Beetar
Laser Scientist
Room 044B
140 W. 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
beetar.2@osu.edu


Seth Shields
Applied Research Scientist
Room 2128
100 W. 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
shields.239@osu.edu


 

Jacob Byron
Laboratory Operations Analyst
Room 044
140 W. 18th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210
byron.57@osu.edu


 

Karen Keller
Administrative Support
Room 2139
100 W. 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
614-247-9235
keller.1244@osu.edu