Advisory Committee

David AwschalomDavid Awschalom
University of Chicago
Quantum Materials

Gregory BoebingerGregory Boebinger
National High Magnetic Field Lab, Florida
High-Temperature Superconductivity

Philip BucksbaumPhilip Bucksbaum
EAB Chair
Stanford University and SLAC National Accelerator Lab
High-Intensity Lasers

Lin Chen
Northwestern University and Argonne National Lab
Solar Photochemistry

Anthony Johnson
Director, CASPR (Center for Advanced Studies in Photonics Research)
University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC)
Ultrafast Photophysics of Materials


Roseanne SensionRoseanne Sension
University of Michigan
Physical Chemistry, Chemistry