Turro Elected to National Academy of Sciences

Karen Keller General News

Congratulations to Dr. Claudia Turro, Chair of OSU’s Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry and NeXUS co-PI, for her election to the US National Academy of Sciences! Turro is one of 120 members elected in this year’s cohort. Learn more at https://www.nasonline.org/news-and-multimedia/news/2024-nas-election.html